Vote for your WaiBOP Player of the year
  • 15 September, 2021

Get your votes in now!

Vote here:

WaiBOP’s Player of the Year votes are open.

You can only vote for one player from each league and can vote for players from as many (or few) leagues as you wish.

Voting closes on Friday September 17.

Nominated players from Taupo AFC are:

WaiBOP Premiership: Joe O’Donoghue

WaiBOP Championship: Cody Hawkes

BOP Women’s Bay 1: Sally Le Fleming

BOP Men’s Bay 2: Daniel Ellington

Sponsored Content

Main partners