The Committee

The Committee

 

Club Patron: Gordon Williams

President: John McCartney president@taupofootball.org.nz

Vice President: Mike McGrath vice.president@taupofootball.org.nz

Treasurer: Greg Willars treasurer@taupofootball.org.nz

Secretary: Nathaniel Higgins secretary@taupofootball.org.nz

Club Captain, Junior Rep & Administration: Danielle Dunbar  club.captain@taupofootball.org.nz

Media Rep and Sponsorship: Rachel Lilburn media@taupofootball.org.nz     sponsorship@taupofootball.org.nz

Junior Coordinator: Hamish Crawford juniors@taupofootball.org.nz

Bar Manager: Fiona Attwell

Committee Member: Russell Hawkes

Committee Member: Richard Gardiner

Committee Member: John Ridd

Committee Member: Karlene McGrath

Committee Member: Steve Giles

Directors

John McCartney

Committee

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Main partners