The Committee

The Committee


Club Patron: Gordon Williams

President: Mike McGrath

Vice President/Junior Rep & Administration: Danielle Dunbar

Treasurer: Greg Willars

Secretary: Jessica Nicholas

Club Captain: Taylor Long

Media Rep and Sponsorship:

Junior Coordinator: Jessica Nicholas

Tournament Director/Committee Member: John McCartney

Bar Manager/Committee Member: Fiona Attwell

Committee Member/Womens Rep: Sally Le Fleming

Committee Member: Ray Dunbar

Committee Member: Ray How

Committee Member: Karlene McGrath

Committee Member: Steve Giles

Committee Member: Hamish Crawford

Committee Member: David Tillessen

Committee Member: Cherie Day


John McCartney


Main partners