Taupo AFC 2021 Senior Prize Giving Awards
  • 06 October, 2021


Taupo Premiership (1st team)

Player of the Year – Joseph O’Donoghue

Most Valuable Player – Connor Perrott

Player’s Player – Joseph O’Donoghue

Golden Boot – Joseph O’Donoghue

Most Injured – Dylan Crighton


Taupo Championship (Reserves Team)

Player of the Year – Logan Giddy

Player of the Year – Brody Neil

Most Valuable Player – David Vera (Chile)

Most Improved Player – Jack Neill

Player’s Player – Cody Hawkes

Golden Boot – Reece Ward


Taupo Lakers

Player of the Year – Ben Hawe-Muldrock

Most Valuable Player – Daniel Ellington

Most Valuable Player – Malachi Mayall

Most Improved Player – Connor Evans

Player’s Player – Ahmad Zammit

Golden Boot – Malachi Mayall

Lakers Legend – Greg Willars


Taupo Womens 1st Team

Player of the Year – Sarah Demchy

Most Valuable Player – Nicola Drake

Most Improved Player  – Skye Barbour

Player’s Player – Sally Le Fleming

Golden Boot – Lucy Foote 


Club Awards

Young Player of the year (male) – Connor Perrott

Young player of the year (female) – Myra Gallagher

Coach of the year – David MacCallum

Liam Craddock Award – Cody Hawkes

Senior Player/Junior Coach of the year – Danielle (Zuko) Dunbar

Outstanding service – Fiona Attwell

Outstanding service – Karlene McGrath

Oranje Cup – Outstanding service on and off the field – Greg Willars

Main partners